Auto About Us
Homeowners Our Staff
Farm & Ranch Carriers
Health Contact Us
Life Policyholders
Business Links
Bonds Home
Claims
LkLE Insurance

THE LKL&E INSURANCE TEAM

At LKL&E you'll find a highly qualified and helpful team of professionals that look forward to helping you
to find the best policy to fit your needs.

Call or Email us to find out the latest coverages available and we will contact you as soon as possible to assist you.

Steve Lackey

Steve Lackey
lsteve@lklinsurance.com
Steve joined Joe Ed Lynn and Bellville Insurance Agency in 1983.
Steve works in all areas of the property/casualty business and completed all the work required
for a CIC certification.

Mike Eason

Mike A. Eason
mike@lklinsurance.com
Mike joined LKL Insurance as a partner in 2006 and at which time the name of the company was changed to LKL&E Insurance. He serves clients in Bellville, Houston and Austin with 25 years experience in the non-profit social services sector, and is widely known for his expertise in that area. Mike represents the third generation of his family in the insurance business.

Charles Balke

Charles Balke
cbalke@lklinsurance.com
Charles has worked as a key member of the sales team at LKL&E since January 1, 1993.
His area of concentration has been life and health insurance sales for both large and small businesses.
Charles can be found in either the Bellville or Industry office.

Bill Rennekar

Bill Renneker
billr@lklinsurance.com
Bill joined LKL&E Insurance in January 2007 and works at our Sealy office.
He began his insurance career in 1970, and has worked as an underwriter, marketing manager, agency owner,
and now serves as a commercial lines producer.

Matt Sodolak

Matt Sodolak
matt@lklinsurance.com
Matt joined our staff in April of 2010 and is a native to the Austin and Colorado County area.
Sodolak received his BBA in risk management and insurance from Baylor University. As a third generation insurance agent, he is dedicated to serving his clients in both the personal and commercial lines of the property and casualty sector.
Sodolak can also assist you with a variety of life insurance products.

Garrette Dornan

Garrett Dornon
gdornon@lklinsurance.com
Garrett Dornon joined LKL&E in February of 2011. After graduating from Bellville High School, he went on to earn his Management degree from Rice University. Being from Austin County, he realizes the importance of honesty, integrity, and hard work. Garrett will be providing his clients a wide array of personal and commercial insurance, focusing on maximizing coverage while minimizing cost.

Roxanne

Roxanne Bartek
rbartek@lklinsurance.com
Roxanne joined LKL&E in 1999, where she serviced our insured for 11 years.
In 2014 she joined our Sealy location where she manages our personal lines department. She holds a general lines
agents license and is an accredited CSR. With over 20 years of insurance experience Roxanne has the knowledge
and expertise to assist you with your insurance needs.

Patsy

Patsy Ford
pford@lklinsurance.com
Patsy joined LKL&E in 2012 and is an Austin County native.
She holds her Property and Casualty insurance license and serves as LKL’s receptionist.

Jenny Henske

Jenny Henske
jennyh@lklinsurance.com
Jenny joined LKL&E Insurance in 1998. She is a long time resident of the area and is a Bellville High School Graduate.
Henske is an Accredited Customer Service Representative handling both personal and commercial lines claims.
She also works in our Bond Department as well as agency bookkeeping.

Burta Hyek

Burta Hyek
burta@lklinsurance.com
Burta was a major addition to the staff of LKL&E in September of 2007.
She has over 20 years of experience in the insurance software industry. She is the first employee the agency
has had working in the critical areas of agency accounting and Information Technology.

Ruby Klovenski

Ruby Klovenski
rjk@lklinsurance.com
Ruby joined LKL&E in the fall of 2004 after years of experience working in a local community bank. Ruby is an Accredited Customer Service Representative and specializes in the Personal Lines Department of the agency.

Becky Kowles

Becky Kolwes
cbalke@lklinsurance.com
Becky is a member of the LKL&E staff and is an assistant in the Industry office.

Suzanne R. Weber

Suzanne R. Mazac
suzanne@lklinsurance.com
Suzanne has worked for LKL&E Insurance since 2002.
She is an Accredited Customer Service Representative and has over 15 years of experience
in the insurance industry. Suzanne works in our commercial lines departments.

Debra

Debra Rerich
debra@lklinsurance.com
Debra joined LKL&E in January of 2013. She has over 20 years of experience in the insurance industry and holds her General Lines Agent license. Debra works in our Personal Lines Department and her primary role is working with our agents on new business development.

Jessica Saucedo

Jessica Saucedo
jessicas@lklinsurance.com
Jessica joined LKL&E in 2008 and manages our commercial lines accounts in Sealy.
She holds a Property and Casualty agents license and is an Accredited CSR. Jessica has over 10 years
of insurance experience and has a Master’s Degree from Devry University in Atlanta.

Rachel Schubert

Rachel Schubert
Rachel@lklinsurance.com
Rachel, an Accredited Customer Service Representative, joined LKL&E in 1999.
She works in our Personal Lines Department and can help clients with any of their insurance needs.

Darlene

Darlene Voss, CIC, ACSR
darlene@lklinsurance.com

Darlene joined LKL&E's commercial accounts department in late 2011.
She has over 35 years of experience in the insurance industry. She earned her Certified Insurance Counselor (CIC)
designation in 2001 and the ACSR designation in 1993.

©2006-2015 Lynn Kiecke Lackey & Eason Insurance Group, Inc. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy. Design by JOD